Hiatus-ing, briefly

Dear FRANDZ,

It has been quite some time since I last posted. I will admit to feeling a wee bit badly for leaving you all hanging in the lurch, wondering where in the world Lethal had wandered off to … Well, life is looking up: I’m turning myself in. I didn’t wander off so much as get busier and busier at work. Things are looking pretty cRaYZee for the next couple of weeks, so my musings will most likely be sporadic at best. Here is a throwback to keep you going for at least a couple of days. Who doesn’t love Passion Pit?

Xoxo Lethal

Leave a Reply

